TAO 3.1.0-sprint15 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (340 entries)

en:  and
zh-CN: 和

en:  has been deleted successfully
zh-CN: 已成功删除

en:  has been installed
zh-CN: 已安装

en:  next
zh-CN: 下一个

en:  requires a subgrid adapter
zh-CN: 需要一个subgrid adapter

en: %d day
zh-CN: %d天

en: %d days
zh-CN: %d天

en: %h hour
zh-CN: %h小时

en: %h hours
zh-CN: %h小时

en: %i minute
zh-CN: %i分钟

en: %i minutes
zh-CN: %i分钟

en: %m month
zh-CN: %m月

en: %m months
zh-CN: %m月

en: %s extension(s) to install.
zh-CN: %s扩充程式需要安装。

en: %y year
zh-CN: %y年

en: %y years
zh-CN: %y年

en: (empty)
zh-CN: (空白)

en: ... reloading page.
zh-CN: 。 。 。 正在刷新页面。

en: <del>Filters</del>
zh-CN: <del> 过滤器 </del>

en: <del>Options</del>
zh-CN: <del> 选项 </del>

en: > Extension %s succesfully installed.
zh-CN: >扩充程式%s已安装成功。

en: > Installation done.
zh-CN: >安装已完成。

en: A fatal error occured during the installation process.
zh-CN: 安装下列项目时发生错误。

en: A similar resource has already been versioned
zh-CN: 类似的资源已经有版本

en: Access Denied
zh-CN: 访问遭拒

en: Access denied. Please renew your authentication!
zh-CN: 访问遭拒。 请更新您的身份验证!

en: Actions
zh-CN: 动作

en: Add
zh-CN: 添加

en: Add a CSV file
zh-CN: 添加CSV文件

en: Add a user
zh-CN: 添加使用者

en: Add an RDF/XML file
zh-CN: 添加RDF/XML文件

en: Add file(s)
zh-CN: 添加文件

en: Add property
zh-CN: 添加属性

en: Advanced Mode
zh-CN: 进阶模式

en: all
zh-CN: 完全

en: All fields are required
zh-CN: 所有都是必填栏

en: All rights reserved.
zh-CN: 保留所有权利。

en: Alpha version
zh-CN: Alpha版本

en: An email has been sent
zh-CN: 电子邮件已被送出

en: An error occured during user deletion
zh-CN: 删除用户时发生错误

en: Are you sure to delete the versioned resource?
    The history will be lost as well.
zh-CN: 您确定要删除该版本的资源? 
    过去的纪录都将遗失。

en: Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除吗？

en: Assign User to role
zh-CN: 分配用户角色

en: Assign Users
zh-CN: 分配用户

en: Author
zh-CN: 作者

en: Author Item
zh-CN: 创作题目

en: Authoring
zh-CN: 创作

en: Available Extensions
zh-CN: 可用的扩充程式

en: Back to listing
zh-CN: 回到列表

en: Beta version
zh-CN: Beta版本

en: Browse
zh-CN: 浏览

en: Browse folders:
zh-CN: 浏览文件夹：

en: Browse...
zh-CN: 浏览...

en: Calendar
zh-CN: 日历

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Cannot be edited
zh-CN: 无法编辑

en: Change password
zh-CN: 更改密码

en: Change the password
zh-CN: 更改密码

en: Check all
zh-CN: 全部勾选

en: Check All
zh-CN: 全部勾选

en: Check-in
zh-CN: 登记

en: Choose export format
zh-CN: 选择导出格式

en: Choose import format
zh-CN: 选择导入格式

en: class selected
zh-CN: 班级已选择

en: Close tab
zh-CN: 关闭分页

en: Collapse Message
zh-CN: 关闭讯息

en: Column
zh-CN: 专栏

en: Commit
zh-CN: 提交

en: Commit message :
zh-CN: 提交讯息：

en: Confirm
zh-CN: 确认

en: Connect to the TAO platform
zh-CN: 连结到TAO平台

en: Continue
zh-CN: 继续

en: Create
zh-CN: 创建

en: Create instance of
zh-CN: 创建实例

en: CSV
zh-CN: CSV (以逗号分隔)

en: CSV Options
zh-CN: CSV 选项

en: Current language
zh-CN: 目前的语言

en: Data imported
zh-CN: 已导入的数据

en: Data imported successfully
zh-CN: 数据已成功导入

en: Data Lang.
zh-CN: 数据语言

en: Data Language
zh-CN: 资料语言

en: Data language
zh-CN: 数据语言

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Default search
zh-CN: 默认搜索

en: Default user cannot be deleted
zh-CN: 无法删除默认用户

en: Define the default values
zh-CN: 设定默认值

en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

en: Demo Sandbox
zh-CN: 演示用沙盘

en: Do you wish to install the following extension(s):
    %s?
zh-CN: 您希望安装以下的扩充程式吗: 
    %s?

en: does not match
zh-CN: 不相符

en: Don't set
zh-CN: 不设定

en: Download
zh-CN: 下载

en: Download content
zh-CN: 下载内容

en: Download this file
zh-CN: 下载这个文件

en: Drag file here
zh-CN: 把文件拖到这里

en: Drag files here
zh-CN: 把文件拖到这里

en: Drop the files to upload
zh-CN: 把要上传的文件拖到这里

en: e-mail
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Edit a user
zh-CN: 编辑使用者

en: Edit Instance
zh-CN: 编辑实例

en: Element
zh-CN: 元素

en: Element deleted.
zh-CN: 元素已被删除。

en: Email
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: Enter
zh-CN: 输入

en: Error
zh-CN: 错误

en: Error during file import
zh-CN: 汇入文件时发生错误

en: Exclusive (OR)
zh-CN: 排除其他(或)

en: Export
zh-CN: 导出

en: Export
zh-CN: 导出

en: Export Metadata as RDF/XML file
zh-CN: 用RDF/XML文件格式将元数据导出

en: Extension
zh-CN: 扩展程序

en: Extensions manager
zh-CN: 扩展程序管理器

en: False
zh-CN: 假

en: Field delimiter
zh-CN: 栏的分隔符

en: Field encloser
zh-CN: 栏的罩壳

en: File
zh-CN: 文件

en: File name
zh-CN: 文件名

en: File path
zh-CN: 文件路径

en: File Properties
zh-CN: 文件属性

en: File repository
zh-CN: 文件套件库

en: File revision
zh-CN: 文件版本

en: file selected
zh-CN: 已选择的文件

en: File Uploader
zh-CN: 文件上传器

en: files selected
zh-CN: 已选择的文件夹

en: Filter
zh-CN: 过滤条件

en: Filtering mode
zh-CN: 过滤模式

en: First Name
zh-CN: 名字（前名）

en: First row column names
zh-CN: 第一列栏位名称

en: Force Release
zh-CN: 强制释放

en: Forgot your password?
zh-CN: 忘记了您的密码？

en: Fuzzy Matching
zh-CN: 模糊匹配

en: Go Back
zh-CN: 返回

en: Height
zh-CN: 长度

en: Hide detailed report
zh-CN: 隐藏详细报告

en: hours
zh-CN: 小时

en: Identifier
zh-CN: 识别码

en: If you do not wish to reset your password, just ignore this email and your password will remain the same.
zh-CN: 如果您不想更改密码，您可以忽略这封电子邮件，您的密码不会改变。

en: Import
zh-CN: 导入

en: Import
zh-CN: 导入

en: Import Metadata from CSV file
zh-CN: 导入CSV文件中的元数据

en: Import Metadata from RDF file
zh-CN: 导入RDF文件中的元数据

en: Inclusive (AND)
zh-CN: 包容(和)

en: Install
zh-CN: 安装

en: Installation done.
zh-CN: 安装已完成。

en: Installation...
zh-CN: 安装中...

en: Installed Extensions
zh-CN: 已安装的扩展程序

en: Installing extension %s...
zh-CN: 正在安装扩展程序%s...

en: Instance saved
zh-CN: 实体已储存

en: Interface Language
zh-CN: 介面语言

en: Interface language
zh-CN: 介面语言

en: Invalid field length
zh-CN: 栏的长度无效

en: Invalid file type!
zh-CN: 无效的文件型态!

en: Invalid login or password. Please try again.
zh-CN: 无效的登录名或密码。 请再试一次。

en: invalid regular expression
zh-CN: 无效的正规表示式

en: Label
zh-CN: 标签

en: Label *
zh-CN: 标签*

en: Language
zh-CN: 语言

en: Last Name
zh-CN: 姓氏

en: less than a minute
zh-CN: 少于一分钟

en: List
zh-CN: 清单

en: List - Multiple choice - Check box
zh-CN: 清单-选择题-复选框

en: List - Single choice - Drop down
zh-CN: 清单-单项选择-下拉

en: List - Single choice - Radio button
zh-CN: 清单-单项选择-按钮

en: Loaded
zh-CN: 已载入

en: Loaded at Startup
zh-CN: 程式启动时自动载入

en: Log in
zh-CN: 登入

en: Log Out
zh-CN: 登出

en: Login
zh-CN: 登录名称

en: Login available
zh-CN: 可用登录名称

en: Manage data list
zh-CN: 管理数据清单

en: Manage roles
zh-CN: 管理角色

en: Manage Roles and apply them to users.
zh-CN: 管理角色并设定用户。

en: Manage users
zh-CN: 管理用户

en: Manage Versioned File
zh-CN: 管理多版本的文件

en: Map the properties to the CSV columns
zh-CN: 映射属性设置为CSV列

en: Message
zh-CN: 信息

en: minutes
zh-CN: 分钟

en: More
zh-CN: 更多

en: Move role
zh-CN: 移动角色

en: Move to
zh-CN: 移动到

en: Moving this element will replace the properties of the previous class by those of the destination class :
zh-CN: 当您移动这个元素时，您将会用目标类的属性取代之前类别的属性:

en: Moving this element will replace the properties of the previous class by those of the destination class:
zh-CN: 当您移动这个元素时，您将会用目标类的属性取代之前类别的属性:

en: Multiple values delimiter
zh-CN: 多个值分隔符

en: must be numeric
zh-CN: 必须是数字

en: My settings
zh-CN: 我的设定

en: My settings (%s)
zh-CN: 我的设定(%s)

en: Name
zh-CN: 姓名

en: New password
zh-CN: 命名空间

en: New role
zh-CN: 新角色

en: Next
zh-CN: 下一个

en: No
zh-CN: 否

en: No extensions available.
zh-CN: 没有可用的扩展程序。

en: no file
zh-CN: 没有文件

en: no file not found in this location
zh-CN: 在这个位置未找到文件

en: No file selected
zh-CN: 未选取任何文件

en: No files
zh-CN: 没有文件

en: no label
zh-CN: 无标签

en: No preview available
zh-CN: 没有可用的预览

en: No Preview available
zh-CN: 没有可用的预览

en: No results found
zh-CN: 找不到任何资料

en: Nothing imported
zh-CN: 没有导入任何物件

en: Nothing to install !
zh-CN: 没有任何可安装的物件

en: Number of elements
zh-CN: 元素的数量

en: of
zh-CN: 的

en: Old Password
zh-CN: 旧密码

en: Option instanceUri is not an option !!
zh-CN: instanceUri （实例统一资源标识符）不是选项

en: Option ownerUri is not an option !!
zh-CN: ownerUri （主人统一资源标识符）不是选项

en: Option propertyUri is not an option !!
zh-CN: propertyUri （属性统一资源标识符）不是选项

en: or
zh-CN: 或

en: Page
zh-CN: 页面

en: Password
zh-CN: 密码

en: Password *
zh-CN: 密码＊

en: Password changed
zh-CN: 密码已变更

en: Password successfully changed
zh-CN: 密码更改成功

en: Passwords are not matching
zh-CN: 密码不相符

en: Please confirm deletion
zh-CN: 请确认删除

en: Please confirm property deletion!
zh-CN: 请确认属性删除!

en: Please confirm this operation.
zh-CN: 请确认这个行动。

en: Please confirm user deletion
zh-CN: 删除用户，请确认

en: Please give a message to your commit
zh-CN: 请把信息给您的提交

en: Please report bugs, ideas, comments or feedback on the TAO Forge
zh-CN: Forge上面报告错误,想法,意见或反馈

en: Post install processing
zh-CN: 安装后处理过程

en: Preparing installation...
zh-CN: 正在准备安装中

en: Preview
zh-CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh-CN: 上一个

en: Properties
zh-CN: 属性

en: Property's label field is required
zh-CN: 必须要属性的标签字段

en: Release
zh-CN: 释放

en: Remove
zh-CN: 移除

en: Remove content
zh-CN: 移除内容

en: Remove Message
zh-CN: 移除信件

en: Remove this file
zh-CN: 移除这个文件

en: Rename
zh-CN: 重新命名

en: Repeat new password
zh-CN: 重复输入新密吗

en: Repeat password *
zh-CN: 重复输入密码*

en: required length
zh-CN: 需要的长度

en: Requires
zh-CN: 需要

en: Reset
zh-CN: 重设

en: Resource
zh-CN: 资源

en: Resource not imported due to multiple super classes
zh-CN: 资源无法汇入，因为有多种超类超类别

en: Resource not imported due to multiple types
zh-CN: 资源有多种姓雷而无法导入

en: Resource saved
zh-CN: 资源已储存

en: Responsive mode
zh-CN: 回应模式

en: Return to sign in page
zh-CN: 回到登錄頁面

en: Right click the tree to manage your lists
zh-CN: 用右键点击树来管理您的列表

en: Role saved
zh-CN: 角色已储存

en: Roles
zh-CN: 角色

en: Roles library
zh-CN: 角色书库

en: Save
zh-CN: 储存

en: Scope
zh-CN: 范围

en: Search
zh-CN: 搜寻

en: Search sub-classes
zh-CN: 搜索子类别

en: seconds
zh-CN: 秒

en: select
zh-CN: 选择

en: Select
zh-CN: 选择

en: Select a language
zh-CN: 选择语言

en: Select the element destination
zh-CN: 选择元素的目的地

en: Select this file
zh-CN: 选择这个文件

en: selected
zh-CN: 已选取

en: Selected file:
zh-CN: 已选择的文件:

en: Selection saved successfully
zh-CN: 选取储存成功

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设定值

en: Settings updated
zh-CN: 设定值已更新

en: Show detailed report
zh-CN: 显示详细回报

en: Simple Mode
zh-CN: 简单模式

en: Size
zh-CN: 大小

en: Success
zh-CN: 完成

en: Supported export formats
zh-CN: 支援的导出格式

en: TAO Home
zh-CN: TAO首页

en: TAO Login
zh-CN: TAO登入

en: Text - Long - Box
zh-CN: 文字-长-方箱

en: Text - Long - HTML editor
zh-CN: 文字-长- HTML编辑器

en: Text - Short - Field
zh-CN: 文字-短-栏

en: The column
zh-CN: 栏

en: The image resizes along with its container, e.g. 50% means half of the container size not half of the picture size.
zh-CN: 图片会依据容器而自动调整大小，例如缩小50％会使容器尺寸缩成一半，而不是图片缩成一半。

en: The index identifier should not be empty
zh-CN: 索引识别码不应该留空

en: The lock has been released
zh-CN: 锁已被释放

en: The value of this field must be a valide date format, e.g. YYYY-MM-DD
zh-CN: 这个栏的值必须是有效的日期格式，如YYYY-MM-DD (西元年份-月份-日）

en: The value of this field must be an integer
zh-CN: 这个栏的值必须是一个整数

en: The value of this field must be numeric
zh-CN: 这个栏的值必须是数字

en: This field is required
zh-CN: 这个栏是必须填写

en: This field is too long
zh-CN: 这个栏太长了

en: This field is too short
zh-CN: 这个栏太短了

en: This is not a valid email address.
zh-CN: 这不是一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: this is required
zh-CN: 这是必需的

en: This Login is already in use
zh-CN: 这个登录已在使用

en: This password reset link is no longer valid. It may have already been used. If you still wish to reset your password please request a new link
zh-CN: 这个更换密码的链接已没效了。链接有可能已经使用过。如果您还想更换密码，请再次要一个新的链接。

en: This resource is locked
zh-CN: 这个资源被锁定

en: This role is still given to one or more users. Please remove the role to these users first.
zh-CN: 这角色仍然给了多个用户。 请先删除这些用户的角色。

en: Time zone
zh-CN: 时区

en: To reset your password, click the link below, or paste it into your browser. You will then be prompted to create a new password.
zh-CN: 若您想更换密码，点击以下的链接或把链接贴入您的游览器，就可以创建一个新的密码。

en: to translate
zh-CN: 翻译

en: Tokenizer
zh-CN: 标记生成器

en: Too many suggestions match your query. Only a few are listed
zh-CN: 太多的建议符合您的查询，所以这里只列出几个建议

en: Translate
zh-CN: 翻译

en: Translate to
zh-CN: 翻译成

en: Translation parameters
zh-CN: 翻译范围

en: Translation saved
zh-CN: 翻译已储存

en: True
zh-CN: 真

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: UI Lang.
zh-CN: 介面语言.

en: Unable to access your account?
zh-CN: 无法进入您的账户吗？

en: Unable to change passwords in demo mode
zh-CN: 在试用模式无法更改密码

en: Unable to delete the selected resource
zh-CN: 无法删除所选的资源

en: Unable to release the lock
zh-CN: 无法解除锁定

en: Unable to remove the property.
zh-CN: 无法删除属性

en: Unable to send the password reset request
zh-CN: 无法送出更换密码的要求

en: Unable to upload file
zh-CN: 无法上传文件

en: Uncheck All
zh-CN: 全部取消勾选

en: Uncheck all
zh-CN: 全部取消勾选

en: Undo
zh-CN: 复原

en: unknown
zh-CN: 不明

en: Unknown Error
zh-CN: 不明的错误

en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

en: Upload
zh-CN: 上传

en: Upload a new content
zh-CN: 上传新的内容

en: Upload File
zh-CN: 上传文件

en: Upload into:
zh-CN: 上传至：

en: Upload the file to version
zh-CN: 上传文件到版本

en: Use default value
zh-CN: 使用默认值

en: User
zh-CN: 用户

en: User added
zh-CN: 用户已添加

en: User deleted successfully
zh-CN: 删除用户成功

en: User deletion not permited on a demo instance
zh-CN: 试用实例不应许删除用户

en: User not found
zh-CN: 未找到用户

en: User saved
zh-CN: 用户已储存

en: User Settings
zh-CN: 用户设定

en: Users
zh-CN: 用户

en: Version
zh-CN: 版本

en: Width
zh-CN: 宽度

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: You are not authorised to remove this lock
zh-CN: 您无权删除这个锁

en: You cannot delete the root node
zh-CN: 您不能删除根节点

en: You currently have no access to the platform
zh-CN: 您目前无权进入平台

en: You do not have the required rights to edit this resource.
zh-CN: 您没有编辑这个资源的权利。

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access
zh-CN: 您没有足够的权限进入

en: You must activate JavaScript in your browser to run this application.
zh-CN: 您必须在浏览器中启用JavaScript才可以应用这个程序。

en: Your mail
zh-CN: 您的電子郵件

en: Your TAO Password
zh-CN: 您的 TAO 密碼
