TAO 3.1.0-sprint15 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (340 entries)

en:  and
zh-TW:  和

en:  has been deleted successfully
zh-TW:  已成功刪除

en:  has been installed
zh-TW:  已安裝

en:  next
zh-TW:  下一個

en:  requires a subgrid adapter
zh-TW:  需要一個subgrid adapter

en: %d day
zh-TW: %d天

en: %d days
zh-TW: %d天

en: %h hour
zh-TW: %h小時

en: %h hours
zh-TW: %h小時

en: %i minute
zh-TW: %i分鐘

en: %i minutes
zh-TW: %i 分鐘

en: %m month
zh-TW: %m 月

en: %m months
zh-TW: %m 個月

en: %s extension(s) to install.
zh-TW: %s 擴充程式需要安裝。

en: %y year
zh-TW: %y 年

en: %y years
zh-TW: %y 年

en: (empty)
zh-TW: (空白)

en: ... reloading page.
zh-TW: 。。。正在刷新頁面中。

en: <del>Filters</del>
zh-TW: <del>過濾器</del>

en: <del>Options</del>
zh-TW: <del>選項</del>

en: > Extension %s succesfully installed.
zh-TW: > 擴充程式 %s 已安裝成功。

en: > Installation done.
zh-TW: > 安裝已完成。

en: A fatal error occured during the installation process.
zh-TW: 安裝下列項目時發生錯誤。

en: A similar resource has already been versioned
zh-TW: 類似的資源已經有版本

en: Access Denied
zh-TW: 存取遭拒

en: Access denied. Please renew your authentication!
zh-TW: 存取遭拒。請更新您的身份驗證!

en: Actions
zh-TW: 動作

en: Add
zh-TW: 新增

en: Add a CSV file
zh-TW: 新增CSV檔案

en: Add a user
zh-TW: 新增使用者

en: Add an RDF/XML file
zh-TW: 新增 RDF/XML 檔案

en: Add file(s)
zh-TW: 新增檔案

en: Add property
zh-TW: 加入屬性

en: Advanced Mode
zh-TW: 進階模式

en: all
zh-TW: 完全

en: All fields are required
zh-TW: 所有都是必填欄位

en: All rights reserved.
zh-TW: 保留所有權利。

en: Alpha version
zh-TW: Alpha版本

en: An email has been sent
zh-TW: 電子郵件已發送

en: An error occured during user deletion
zh-TW: 刪除用戶時發生錯誤

en: Are you sure to delete the versioned resource?
    The history will be lost as well.
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除該版本的資源?
    過去的紀錄將一併流失。

en: Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh-TW: 您確認要刪除吗？

en: Assign User to role
zh-TW: 分配用戶角色

en: Assign Users
zh-TW: 分配用戶

en: Author
zh-TW: 作者

en: Author Item
zh-TW: 創作題目

en: Authoring
zh-TW: 創作

en: Available Extensions
zh-TW: 可用的擴充程式

en: Back to listing
zh-TW: 回到列表

en: Beta version
zh-TW: Beta 版本

en: Browse
zh-TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse folders:
zh-TW: 瀏覽資料夾：

en: Browse...
zh-TW: 瀏覽...

en: Calendar
zh-TW: 日曆

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Cannot be edited
zh-TW: 無法編輯

en: Change password
zh-TW: 更改密碼

en: Change the password
zh-TW: 更改密碼

en: Check all
zh-TW: 全部勾選

en: Check All
zh-TW: 全部勾選

en: Check-in
zh-TW: 登記

en: Choose export format
zh-TW: 選擇匯出格式

en: Choose import format
zh-TW: 選擇匯入格式

en: class selected
zh-TW: 班級已選擇

en: Close tab
zh-TW: 關閉分頁

en: Collapse Message
zh-TW: 關閉訊息

en: Column
zh-TW: 欄

en: Commit
zh-TW: 提交

en: Commit message :
zh-TW: 提交訊息：

en: Confirm
zh-TW: 確認

en: Connect to the TAO platform
zh-TW: 連結到 TAO 平台

en: Continue
zh-TW: 繼續

en: Create
zh-TW: 建立

en: Create instance of
zh-TW: 建立實例

en: CSV
zh-TW: CSV (以逗號分隔)

en: CSV Options
zh-TW: CSV 選項

en: Current language
zh-TW: 目前的語言

en: Data imported
zh-TW: 已匯入的數據

en: Data imported successfully
zh-TW: 數據已成功匯入

en: Data Lang.
zh-TW: 數據語言

en: Data Language
zh-TW: 數據語言

en: Data language
zh-TW: 數據語言

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: Default search
zh-TW: 預設搜索

en: Default user cannot be deleted
zh-TW: 無法刪除預設用戶

en: Define the default values
zh-TW: 設定預設值

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Demo Sandbox
zh-TW: 演示用沙盤

en: Do you wish to install the following extension(s):
    %s?
zh-TW: 您希望安裝以下的擴充程式嗎:
    %s?

en: does not match
zh-TW: 不相符

en: Don't set
zh-TW: 不設定

en: Download
zh-TW: 下載

en: Download content
zh-TW: 下載內容

en: Download this file
zh-TW: 下載這個檔案

en: Drag file here
zh-TW: 把檔案拖到這裏

en: Drag files here
zh-TW: 把檔案拖到這裏

en: Drop the files to upload
zh-TW: 把要上傳的檔案拖到這裏

en: e-mail
zh-TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Edit a user
zh-TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit Instance
zh-TW: 編輯實例

en: Element
zh-TW: 元素

en: Element deleted.
zh-TW: 元素已被刪除。

en: Email
zh-TW: 電子郵件

en: Enter
zh-TW: 輸入

en: Error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Error during file import
zh-TW: 匯入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Exclusive (OR)
zh-TW: 排除其他 (或)

en: Export
zh-TW: 匯出

en: Export
zh-TW: 匯出

en: Export Metadata as RDF/XML file
zh-TW: 用RDF/XML檔案格式將元數據導出

en: Extension
zh-TW: 擴展程序

en: Extensions manager
zh-TW: 擴展程序管理器

en: False
zh-TW: 假

en: Field delimiter
zh-TW: 欄位分隔符

en: Field encloser
zh-TW: 欄位罩殼

en: File
zh-TW: 檔案

en: File name
zh-TW: 檔案名稱

en: File path
zh-TW: 檔案路徑

en: File Properties
zh-TW: 檔案屬性

en: File repository
zh-TW: 檔案套件庫

en: File revision
zh-TW: 檔案版本

en: file selected
zh-TW: 已選檔案

en: File Uploader
zh-TW: 檔案上傳器

en: files selected
zh-TW: 已選檔案

en: Filter
zh-TW: 過濾條件

en: Filtering mode
zh-TW: 過濾模式

en: First Name
zh-TW: 名字（前名）

en: First row column names
zh-TW: 第一列欄位名稱

en: Force Release
zh-TW: 強制釋放

en: Forgot your password?
zh-TW: 忘了您的密碼嗎？

en: Fuzzy Matching
zh-TW: 模糊匹配

en: Go Back
zh-TW: 返回

en: Height
zh-TW: 長度

en: Hide detailed report
zh-TW: 隱藏詳細報告

en: hours
zh-TW: 小時

en: Identifier
zh-TW: 識別碼

en: If you do not wish to reset your password, just ignore this email and your password will remain the same.
zh-TW: 您若不想更改您的密碼，請忽略此電子郵件，您的密碼保持不變。

en: Import
zh-TW: 匯入

en: Import
zh-TW: 匯入

en: Import Metadata from CSV file
zh-TW: 匯入CSV檔案中的元數據

en: Import Metadata from RDF file
zh-TW: 用RDF檔案匯入元數據

en: Inclusive (AND)
zh-TW: 包容 (和)

en: Install
zh-TW: 安裝

en: Installation done.
zh-TW: 安裝已完成。

en: Installation...
zh-TW: 安装中...

en: Installed Extensions
zh-TW: 已安裝的擴展程序

en: Installing extension %s...
zh-TW: 正在安裝擴展程序 %s...

en: Instance saved
zh-TW: 實體已儲存

en: Interface Language
zh-TW: 介面語言

en: Interface language
zh-TW: 介面語言

en: Invalid field length
zh-TW: 欄位長度無效

en: Invalid file type!
zh-TW: 無效的檔案型態!

en: Invalid login or password. Please try again.
zh-TW: 無效的登錄名或密碼。請再試一次。

en: invalid regular expression
zh-TW: 無效的正規表示式

en: Label
zh-TW: 標籤

en: Label *
zh-TW: 標籤*

en: Language
zh-TW: 語言

en: Last Name
zh-TW: 姓氏

en: less than a minute
zh-TW: 少於一分鐘

en: List
zh-TW: 清單

en: List - Multiple choice - Check box
zh-TW: 清單 - 選擇題 - 複選框

en: List - Single choice - Drop down
zh-TW: 清單 - 單項選擇 - 下拉

en: List - Single choice - Radio button
zh-TW: 清單 - 單項選擇 - 按鈕

en: Loaded
zh-TW: 已載入

en: Loaded at Startup
zh-TW: 程式啟動時自動載入

en: Log in
zh-TW: 登入

en: Log Out
zh-TW: 登出

en: Login
zh-TW: 登錄名稱

en: Login available
zh-TW: 可用登錄名稱

en: Manage data list
zh-TW: 管理數據清單

en: Manage roles
zh-TW: 管理角色

en: Manage Roles and apply them to users.
zh-TW: 管理角色並設定用戶。

en: Manage users
zh-TW: 管理用戶

en: Manage Versioned File
zh-TW: 管理多版本的檔案

en: Map the properties to the CSV columns
zh-TW: 映射屬性設置為CSV列

en: Message
zh-TW: 訊息

en: minutes
zh-TW: 分鐘

en: More
zh-TW: 更多

en: Move role
zh-TW: 變動身分

en: Move to
zh-TW: 移動到

en: Moving this element will replace the properties of the previous class by those of the destination class :
zh-TW: 當您移動此元素時，您將會用目標類的屬性取代之前類別的屬性:

en: Moving this element will replace the properties of the previous class by those of the destination class:
zh-TW: 當您移動此元素時，您將會用目標類的屬性取代之前類別的屬性:

en: Multiple values delimiter
zh-TW: 多個值分隔符

en: must be numeric
zh-TW: 必須是數字

en: My settings
zh-TW: 我的設定

en: My settings (%s)
zh-TW: 我的設定 (%s)

en: Name
zh-TW: 姓名

en: New password
zh-TW: 新密碼

en: New role
zh-TW: 新角色

en: Next
zh-TW: 下一個

en: No
zh-TW: 否

en: No extensions available.
zh-TW: 沒有可用的擴展程序。

en: no file
zh-TW: 沒有檔案

en: no file not found in this location
zh-TW: 在這位置未找到檔案

en: No file selected
zh-TW: 未選取任何檔案

en: No files
zh-TW: 無檔案

en: no label
zh-TW: 無標籤

en: No preview available
zh-TW: 沒有可用的預覽

en: No Preview available
zh-TW: 沒有可用的預覽

en: No results found
zh-TW: 找不到任何資料

en: Nothing imported
zh-TW: 沒有匯入任何物件

en: Nothing to install !
zh-TW: 沒有任何可安裝的物件

en: Number of elements
zh-TW: 元素的數量

en: of
zh-TW: 的

en: Old Password
zh-TW: 舊密碼

en: Option instanceUri is not an option !!
zh-TW: instanceUri （實例統一資源標識符）不是選項

en: Option ownerUri is not an option !!
zh-TW: ownerUri （主人統一資源標識符）不是選項

en: Option propertyUri is not an option !!
zh-TW: propertyUri （屬性統一資源標識符）不是選項

en: or
zh-TW: 或

en: Page
zh-TW: 頁面

en: Password
zh-TW: 密碼

en: Password *
zh-TW: 密碼＊

en: Password changed
zh-TW: 密碼已變更

en: Password successfully changed
zh-TW: 密碼已成功的更改。

en: Passwords are not matching
zh-TW: 密碼不相符

en: Please confirm deletion
zh-TW: 請確認刪除

en: Please confirm property deletion!
zh-TW: 請確認屬性刪除!

en: Please confirm this operation.
zh-TW: 請確認此行動。

en: Please confirm user deletion
zh-TW: 刪除用戶，請確認

en: Please give a message to your commit
zh-TW: 請把信息給您的提交

en: Please report bugs, ideas, comments or feedback on the TAO Forge
zh-TW: 請在 TAO Forge 上面報告錯誤,想法,意見或反饋

en: Post install processing
zh-TW: 安裝後處理過程

en: Preparing installation...
zh-TW: 正在準備安裝中

en: Preview
zh-TW: 預覽

en: Previous
zh-TW: 上一個

en: Properties
zh-TW: 屬性

en: Property's label field is required
zh-TW: 必須要屬性的標籤字段

en: Release
zh-TW: 釋放

en: Remove
zh-TW: 移除

en: Remove content
zh-TW: 移除內容

en: Remove Message
zh-TW: 移除信件

en: Remove this file
zh-TW: 移除此檔案

en: Rename
zh-TW: 重新命名

en: Repeat new password
zh-TW: 重複輸入新密嗎

en: Repeat password *
zh-TW: 重複輸入密碼*

en: required length
zh-TW: 需要的長度

en: Requires
zh-TW: 需要

en: Reset
zh-TW: 重設

en: Resource
zh-TW: 資源

en: Resource not imported due to multiple super classes
zh-TW: 資源無法匯入，因為有多種超類超類別

en: Resource not imported due to multiple types
zh-TW: 資源有多種姓雷而無法匯入

en: Resource saved
zh-TW: 資源已儲存

en: Responsive mode
zh-TW: 回應模式

en: Return to sign in page
zh-TW: 回到登錄頁面

en: Right click the tree to manage your lists
zh-TW: 用右鍵點擊樹來管理您的列表

en: Role saved
zh-TW: 角色已儲存

en: Roles
zh-TW: 角色

en: Roles library
zh-TW: 角色書庫

en: Save
zh-TW: 儲存

en: Scope
zh-TW: 範圍

en: Search
zh-TW: 搜尋

en: Search sub-classes
zh-TW: 搜索子類別

en: seconds
zh-TW: 秒

en: select
zh-TW: 選擇

en: Select
zh-TW: 選擇

en: Select a language
zh-TW: 選擇語言

en: Select the element destination
zh-TW: 選擇元素的目的地

en: Select this file
zh-TW: 選擇此檔案

en: selected
zh-TW: 已選取

en: Selected file:
zh-TW: 已選檔案:

en: Selection saved successfully
zh-TW: 選取儲存成功

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定值

en: Settings updated
zh-TW: 設定值已更新

en: Show detailed report
zh-TW: 顯示詳細回報

en: Simple Mode
zh-TW: 簡單模式

en: Size
zh-TW: 大小

en: Success
zh-TW: 完成

en: Supported export formats
zh-TW: 支援的匯出格式

en: TAO Home
zh-TW: TAO 首頁

en: TAO Login
zh-TW: TAO 登入

en: Text - Long - Box
zh-TW: 文字 - 長 - 方箱

en: Text - Long - HTML editor
zh-TW: 文字 - 長 - HTML編輯器

en: Text - Short - Field
zh-TW: 文字 - 短 - 欄位

en: The column
zh-TW: 欄

en: The image resizes along with its container, e.g. 50% means half of the container size not half of the picture size.
zh-TW: 圖片會依據容器而自動調整大小，例如縮小50％會使容器尺寸縮成一半，而不是圖片縮成一半。

en: The index identifier should not be empty
zh-TW: 索引識別碼不應該留空

en: The lock has been released
zh-TW: 鎖已被釋放

en: The value of this field must be a valide date format, e.g. YYYY-MM-DD
zh-TW: 此欄位的值必須是有效的日期格式，如YYYY-MM-DD (西元年份-月份-日）

en: The value of this field must be an integer
zh-TW: 此欄位的值必須是一個整數

en: The value of this field must be numeric
zh-TW: 此欄位的值必須是數字

en: This field is required
zh-TW: 此欄位是必需的

en: This field is too long
zh-TW: 此欄位太長了

en: This field is too short
zh-TW: 此欄位太短了

en: This is not a valid email address.
zh-TW: 這不是一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: this is required
zh-TW: 這是必需的

en: This Login is already in use
zh-TW: 此登錄已在使用

en: This password reset link is no longer valid. It may have already been used. If you still wish to reset your password please request a new link
zh-TW: 此密碼重置鏈接已不再有效。它可能已被使用。如果你仍然想重置密碼，請申請一個新的鏈接。

en: This resource is locked
zh-TW: 此資源被鎖定

en: This role is still given to one or more users. Please remove the role to these users first.
zh-TW: 這角色仍然給了多個用戶。請先刪除這些用戶的角色。

en: Time zone
zh-TW: 時區

en: To reset your password, click the link below, or paste it into your browser. You will then be prompted to create a new password.
zh-TW: 如要重置密碼，請點擊下面的鏈接，或將鏈接貼到瀏覽器。然後，系統將要求您設定一個新的密碼。

en: to translate
zh-TW: 翻譯

en: Tokenizer
zh-TW: 標記生成器

en: Too many suggestions match your query. Only a few are listed
zh-TW: 太多的建議符合您的查詢，所以這裡只列出幾個建議

en: Translate
zh-TW: 翻譯

en: Translate to
zh-TW: 翻譯成

en: Translation parameters
zh-TW: 翻譯範圍

en: Translation saved
zh-TW: 翻譯已儲存

en: True
zh-TW: 真

en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

en: UI Lang.
zh-TW: 介面語言.

en: Unable to access your account?
zh-TW: 您無法進入您的帳戶嗎？

en: Unable to change passwords in demo mode
zh-TW: 在試用模式無法更改密碼

en: Unable to delete the selected resource
zh-TW: 無法刪除所選的資源

en: Unable to release the lock
zh-TW: 無法解除鎖定

en: Unable to remove the property.
zh-TW: 無法移除屬性。

en: Unable to send the password reset request
zh-TW: 無法發送密碼重置請求

en: Unable to upload file
zh-TW: 無法上傳檔案

en: Uncheck All
zh-TW: 全部取消勾選

en: Uncheck all
zh-TW: 全部取消勾選

en: Undo
zh-TW: 復原

en: unknown
zh-TW: 不明

en: Unknown Error
zh-TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Update
zh-TW: 更新

en: Upload
zh-TW: 上傳

en: Upload a new content
zh-TW: 上傳新的內容

en: Upload File
zh-TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload into:
zh-TW: 上傳到:

en: Upload the file to version
zh-TW: 上傳檔案到版本

en: Use default value
zh-TW: 使用預設值

en: User
zh-TW: 使用者

en: User added
zh-TW: 已新增用戶

en: User deleted successfully
zh-TW: 刪除用戶成功

en: User deletion not permited on a demo instance
zh-TW: 試用實例不應許刪除用戶

en: User not found
zh-TW: 找不到該使用者

en: User saved
zh-TW: 用戶已儲存

en: User Settings
zh-TW: 用戶設定

en: Users
zh-TW: 用戶

en: Version
zh-TW: 版本

en: Width
zh-TW: 寬度

en: Yes
zh-TW: 是

en: You are not authorised to remove this lock
zh-TW: 您無權刪除該鎖

en: You cannot delete the root node
zh-TW: 您不能刪除根節點

en: You currently have no access to the platform
zh-TW: 您目前無權進入平台

en: You do not have the required rights to edit this resource.
zh-TW: 您沒有編輯這個資源的權利。

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access
zh-TW: 您沒有足夠的權限進入

en: You must activate JavaScript in your browser to run this application.
zh-TW: 您必須在瀏覽器中啟用JavaScript才可以應用該程序。

en: Your mail
zh-TW: 您的信

en: Your TAO Password
zh-TW: 您的密碼
