TAO 3.1.0-sprint15 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (413 entries)

en:  Fill in the gaps in a text from a set of choices.
zh-CN: 从一组选择中填写文本中的空缺。

en: -- Any kind of file --
zh-CN: --任何类型的文件--

en: A choice must be selected
zh-CN: 必须选择一个选项

en: A rubric block identifies part of an assessmentItem's itemBody that represents instructions to one or more of the actors that view the item. Although rubric blocks are defined as simpleBlocks they must not contain interactions.
zh-CN: 指导语区块是一个题目的内容，也是给看题目的人使用的指示。 虽然专栏块被定义为简单的区块，他们不能与使用者有互动。

en: Adapt to item size
zh-CN: 适应题目大小

en: Adapt to screen size
zh-CN: 调整到屏幕大小

en: Add
zh-CN: 添加

en: Add a modal feedback
zh-CN: 添加一个模态反馈

en: Add a QTI XML file
zh-CN: 添加一个QTI XML文件

en: Add a zip file containing APIP items
zh-CN: 添加一个有APIP題目的ZIP文件

en: Add a zip file containing QTI items
zh-CN: 添加含有QTI题目的ZIP文件

en: Add another option
zh-CN: 添加另一个选项

en: Add choice
zh-CN: 添加选项

en: Add else feedback
zh-CN: 添加其他建议

en: Add new pairs
zh-CN: 添加配对选项

en: Add Style Sheet
zh-CN: 添加样式表

en: Alignment
zh-CN: 对齐方式

en: Alignment (optional)
zh-CN: 对齐方式（选用）

en: Allowed associations
zh-CN: 准许的关联

en: Allowed choices
zh-CN: 准许的选择

en: Allowed number of matches
zh-CN: 允许匹配数

en: Allowed number of uses
zh-CN: 允许使用次数

en: Alt Text
zh-CN: 替代文字

en: An error occured at the level of the QTI model.
zh-CN: 在QTI模式的层次发生了错​​误。

en: An error occured while extracting the ZIP archive representing the IMS Content Package.
zh-CN: 当在解压缩IMS内容包时，ZIP压缩文件发生了错误。

en: An error occured while loading a shared stimulus.
zh-CN: 加载共用的刺激物时发生了发生错误。

en: An error occured while parsing IMS QTI data.
zh-CN: 在解析IMS QTI数据时发生错误。

en: An unexpected error occured during the import of the IMS APIP Item Package.
zh-CN: 导入IMS APIP 题目包时发生了错误。

en: An unexpected error occured during the import of the IMS QTI Item Package.
zh-CN: 导入IMS QTI题目包时发生了错误。

en: An unexpected error occured while dealing with Response Processing.
zh-CN: 在处理回应时发生了错误。

en: An unknown error occured while importing the IMS QTI Package.
zh-CN: 当导入IMS QTI包时发生不明的错误。

en: APIP Package
zh-CN: APIP 包

en: APIP Package 1.0
zh-CN: APIP 1.0 包

en: Arrange a list of choices in the correct order.
zh-CN: 按正确的顺序排列选项列表。

en: Associate
zh-CN: 关联

en: Associate Interaction
zh-CN: 关联互动

en: association pairs
zh-CN: 关联配对

en: at least
zh-CN: 最少

en: Autostart
zh-CN: 自动启动

en: Background color
zh-CN: 背景色彩

en: Block
zh-CN: 区块

en: block
zh-CN: 区块

en: Block contains the content (stimulus) of the item such as text or image. It is also required for Inline Interactions.
zh-CN: 区块中含有题目内容(刺激物)，例如：文字或图片。 这是在线互动所需要的。

en: Border color
zh-CN: 边界色彩

en: Browse your computer and select the appropriate file.
zh-CN: 浏览你的电脑，并选择文件。

en: Browse...
zh-CN: 浏览...

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: chars
zh-CN: 字符

en: Choice
zh-CN: 选择

en: Choice Image
zh-CN: 选择图片

en: Choice Interaction
zh-CN: 选择的互动

en: Choice Properties
zh-CN: 选择的属性

en: Choices
zh-CN: 选择

en: Click again to remove
zh-CN: 再点击一次以移除

en: Click to display interaction widget
zh-CN: 点击以显示互动小部件

en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Collect open-ended information in a short text input (strings or numeric values).
zh-CN: 使用输入短文字的方式来收集开放式资料(串或数字值)。

en: Collect open-ended information in one or more text area(s) (strings or numeric values).
zh-CN: 使用一个或多个文本字段的方式来收集开放式资料(串或数字值)。

en: Color Picker
zh-CN: 颜色挑选器

en: Contraints
zh-CN: 约束

en: Control the playing parameters (auto-start, loop) of a video or audio file and report the number of time it has been played.
zh-CN: 控制视频和音频的播放文件(自动播放，循环)再报告已播放的次数。

en: Correct
zh-CN: 正确

en: correct
zh-CN: 正确

en: Create assocations and fill the score in the form below
zh-CN: 创建关联然后在以下的表格填写比分

en: Create association(s) between areas (hotspots) displayed on a picture.
zh-CN: 在显示的图片上创建区域(热点)之间的关联

en: Create association(s) between two sets of choices displayed in a table (row and column).
zh-CN: 在表(行和列)显示的两组选择中创建关联。

en: Create gap
zh-CN: 建立空格

en: Create hottext
zh-CN: 建立突出文字

en: Create pair(s) from a series of choices.
zh-CN: 从一系列的选择创建对组

en: CSV file
zh-CN: CSV 文件

en: Current value:
zh-CN: 当前值：

en: Currently conversion from MathML to LaTeX is not available. Editing MathML here will have the LaTex code discarded.
zh-CN: 目前，不可从MathML转换到LaTeX。 在这里编辑MathML会丢弃LaTeX的代码。

en: Custom Response Processing Mode
zh-CN: 订制回应处理模式

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认值

en: default
zh-CN: 默认值

en: Define correct response
zh-CN: 设定正确回应

en: define prompt
zh-CN: 设定提示

en: Define the correct response.
zh-CN: 设定正确回应。

en: Define whether a choice must be selected by the candidate in order to form a valid response to the interaction.
zh-CN: 设定考生是否需要选一个选择，才能成立一个有效应得回应。

en: Define whether the item should be time dependent on delivery.
zh-CN: 设定当在递送时，题目是否有记考生载累计运行的时间。

en: Defined width
zh-CN: 限定的阔度

en: delete
zh-CN: 删除

en: Delete else statement
zh-CN: 删除else语句

en: Delete this modal feedback
zh-CN: 删除这个模式反馈

en: Description
zh-CN: 描述

en: Disable this stylesheet temporarily
zh-CN: 暂时禁用这个样式表

en: Display
zh-CN: 显示

en: Display larger editor
zh-CN: 显示更大的编辑器

en: done
zh-CN: 完成

en: Download this stylesheet
zh-CN: 下载这个样式表

en: Draw a circle on the image
zh-CN: 在图片上画圆圈

en: Draw a free form on the image
zh-CN: 在图上画自由形式

en: Draw a rectangle on the image
zh-CN: 在图上画长方形

en: Draw an ellipsis on the image
zh-CN: 在图上画椭圆形

en: Drop the target to select a point
zh-CN: 把目标放 ​​在所选的点

en: e.g. 13
zh-CN: 例如：13

en: e.g. 960
zh-CN: 例如：960

en: edit choices
zh-CN: 编辑选择

en: Edit math expression using LaTex type setting system, e.g. e^{i \pi} = -1
zh-CN: 用LaTeX type setting系统来编辑数学表达式。 例如：e^{i \ pi} = -1

en: Edit math expression using MathML
zh-CN: 用MathML来编辑数学表达式

en: Edit modal feedback title
zh-CN: 编辑模式反馈标题

en: Edit stylesheet label
zh-CN: 编辑样式表标签

en: Editing Mode
zh-CN: 编辑模式

en: Editing this element is not supported currently.
zh-CN: 现在不支援编辑这个元素。

en: Element Properties
zh-CN: 元素属性

en: elements
zh-CN: 元素

en: Enable the test taker to pause and restart the playing.
zh-CN: 允许考生暂停并重新启动播放。

en: End Attempt
zh-CN: 结束考试

en: End Attempt Interaction
zh-CN: 结束考试互动

en: Enlarge font size
zh-CN: 放大字型大小

en: Export
zh-CN: 导出

en: Export APIP 1.0 Package
zh-CN: 导出 APIP 1.0 包

en: Export QTI 2.1 Package
zh-CN: 导出 QTI 2.1包

en: Extended Text
zh-CN: 长文本

en: Extended Text Interaction
zh-CN: 长文本互动

en: Failed to save item
zh-CN: 无法储存题目

en: Feedback
zh-CN: 回馈

en: File
zh-CN: 文件

en: File name
zh-CN: 文件名

en: File Upload
zh-CN: 上传文件

en: File Upload Interaction
zh-CN: 上传文件的互动

en: Fill in the gaps on a picture with a set of image choices.
zh-CN: 在空格中填充的一组选择的图像的图片。

en: Flash video
zh-CN: Flash视讯

en: Font family
zh-CN: 字型家族

en: Font size
zh-CN: 字型大小

en: Format
zh-CN: 格式

en: Gap
zh-CN: 空格

en: Gap Match
zh-CN: 空格匹配

en: Gap Match Interaction
zh-CN: 空格匹配互动

en: Gaps
zh-CN: 空格

en: GIF image
zh-CN: GIF 图像

en: Graphic Associate Interaction
zh-CN: 图像相连互动

en: Graphic Gap Match Interaction
zh-CN: 图像空格匹配互动

en: Graphic Order Interaction
zh-CN: 图像顺序互动

en: Height
zh-CN: 长度

en: Height (optional)
zh-CN: 高度(选用)

en: Hotspot
zh-CN: 热点

en: Hotspot Interaction
zh-CN: 热点互动

en: Hottext
zh-CN: 突出文本

en: Hottext Interaction
zh-CN: 突出文本互动

en: How the math expression should be displayed.
zh-CN: 如何显示数学表达式

en: How the math expression should be edited
zh-CN: 如何编辑数学表达式

en: identical pair already exists
zh-CN: 相同的对已经存在

en: Identifier
zh-CN: 识别码

en: identifier
zh-CN: 识别码

en: If given, the pattern mask specifies a regular expression that the candidate's response must match in order to be considered valid
zh-CN: 如有图样面具，考生的回应必须要与正则表达式相应，这样考生的回应才能列为有效的。

en: If given, the pattern mask specifies a regular expression that the candidate's response must match in order to be considered valid.Care is needed to ensure that the format of the required input is clear to the candidate, especially when validity checking of responses is required for progression through a test. This could be done by providing an illustrative sample response in the prompt, for example.
zh-CN: 如有样式面具，考生的回应必须要与正则表达式相应，这样考生的回应才能列为有效的。 考生需要明白输入格式的要求，尤其有些考试累进时会检查回应是否有效。 例如：这可以在提示中提供说明和回应样本。

en: If the string interaction is bound to a numeric response variable then the base attribute must be used to set the number base in which to interpret the value entered by the candidate.
zh-CN: 如果字符串的互动被限制为数字回应，那基本属性必须被使用来设置基数，这也是用来解释由考生输入的值。

en: Import
zh-CN: 导入

en: Import a QTI 2.X Package
zh-CN: 导入QTI 2.X包

en: Import an APIP 1.0 Package
zh-CN: 导入 APIP 1.0 包

en: Import QTI 2.X Item
zh-CN: 导入QTI 2.X题目

en: In visual environments, string interactions are typically represented by empty boxes into which the candidate writes or types.  Delivery engines should use the value of this attribute (if provided) instead of their default placeholder text when this is required.
zh-CN: 在可视化的环境中，字符串互动通常由空框表示。 考生把回应输入到空框里。 递送器应该使用这个属性的值(如果有的话) ，而不是使用它们的默认占位符文。

en: incorrect
zh-CN: 不对

en: inline
zh-CN: 行内

en: Inline Choice
zh-CN: 行内选择

en: Inline Choice Interaction
zh-CN: 行内选择互动

en: Inline interactions need to be inserted into a text block.
zh-CN: 行内互动需要被插入到文本块中。

en: Interaction Background
zh-CN: 互动背景

en: Interaction Properties
zh-CN: 互动属性

en: invalid identifier
zh-CN: 无效的识别符

en: Is this choice the correct response?
zh-CN: 这个选择是对的答案吗？

en: Is this pair the correct response?
zh-CN: 这一对是正确的答案吗？

en: Item Properties
zh-CN: 题目属性

en: Item properties
zh-CN: 题目属性

en: Item width
zh-CN: 题目阔度

en: Items
zh-CN: 题目

en: JPEG image
zh-CN: JPEG图片

en: Label
zh-CN: 标签

en: LaTex
zh-CN: LaTeX

en: Latex
zh-CN: LaTeX

en: leave empty
zh-CN: 留空

en: left
zh-CN: 左

en: Left
zh-CN: 左

en: Length
zh-CN: 长度

en: Lines
zh-CN: 线

en: List Style
zh-CN: 列表样式

en: Loop
zh-CN: 循环

en: Lower Bound
zh-CN: 下限

en: Manage items
zh-CN: 管理题目

en: Manage Items
zh-CN: 管理题目

en: Mapping default
zh-CN: 默认映射

en: Match
zh-CN: 匹配

en: Match Interaction
zh-CN: 匹配互动

en: MathJax is not installed.
zh-CN: MathJax 还未安装。

en: Max
zh-CN: 最大值

en: Max length
zh-CN: 最大长度

en: Max Length
zh-CN: 最大长度

en: Max Words
zh-CN: 最多字数

en: Max words
zh-CN: 最多字数

en: Max. number of matches
zh-CN: 最多的匹配

en: Maximal score for this interaction.
zh-CN: 这个互动的最高分数。

en: maximum
zh-CN: 最大上限

en: Maximum choices reached
zh-CN: 已达到最多选择数量的限制

en: Maximum number of choices reached.
zh-CN: 已达到最多选择数量的限制。

en: Media
zh-CN: 媒体

en: Media file path or YouTube video address
zh-CN: 媒体文件路径或YouTube视频地址

en: Media Interaction
zh-CN: 媒体互动

en: Microsoft Powerpoint
zh-CN: Microsoft PowerPoint

en: MIME-type
zh-CN: MIME 类型

en: Min
zh-CN: 最低

en: Minimal  score for this interaction.
zh-CN: 这个互动的最低分数。

en: Modal feedback is shown to the candidate directly following response processing.
zh-CN: 回应处理后，模态反馈将会显示给考生看。

en: Modal Feedback Prop.
zh-CN: 模态反馈道具。

en: Modal Feedbacks
zh-CN: 模态反馈

en: MP4 video
zh-CN: 模态反馈

en: MPEG audio
zh-CN: MPEG音效档

en: MPEG video
zh-CN: MPEG影音档

en: New item
zh-CN: 新增题目

en: No
zh-CN: 否

en: no configuration property needed
zh-CN: 没有组态属性的需要

en: No file selected
zh-CN: 未选取任何文件

en: No Items could be imported from the given IMS QTI package.
zh-CN: 没有题目可以从所选择的IMS QTI包导入。

en: No value set
zh-CN: 没有设定数值

en: None
zh-CN: 无

en: None defined yet.
zh-CN: 还未定义。

en: Number of associations
zh-CN: 相连的数量

en: of
zh-CN: 的

en: one association pair
zh-CN: 一对组合

en: Order
zh-CN: 排序

en: Order Interaction
zh-CN: 排序互动

en: Order the areas (hotspots) displayed on a picture.
zh-CN: 在图片上排列这些区域(热点)。

en: Pair scoring
zh-CN: 对得分

en: Pattern
zh-CN: 样式

en: pattern
zh-CN: 样式

en: Pause
zh-CN: 暂停

en: PDF file
zh-CN: PDF文件

en: Plain text
zh-CN: 纯文字

en: Please define association pairs and their scores below.
zh-CN: 您也可以定位目标到精确点作为正确的回应。

en: Please define the correct association pairs below.
zh-CN: 请定义以下正确的关联配对。

en: Please define the correct order in the box to the right.
zh-CN: 请在右侧的框中定义该正确顺序。

en: Please define the correct response and the score below.
zh-CN: 请定义以下的正确回应和分数。

en: Please define the correct response below.
zh-CN: 请定义以下的正确回应。

en: Please define the correct response using the slider.
zh-CN: 请用滑动钮定义正确的回应。

en: Please enter the score for the given hottexts.
zh-CN: 请输入突出文本的比分。

en: Please fill the gap with the correct choices below.
zh-CN: 请在空格填写以下的正确选择。

en: Please fill the gap with the correct choices.
zh-CN: 请在空格中填写正确的选择。

en: Please fill the gap with the images below, then edit the score for each gap/image pair.
zh-CN: 请在空格填充以下的图像，然后编辑每一个空格或图像配对的分数。

en: Please fill the gap with the texts below, then edit the score for each pair.
zh-CN: 请在空格填写以下的文字，然后编辑每一对的分数。

en: Please order the choices below to set the correct answer
zh-CN: 请顺序以下的选项从而设置正确的答案

en: Please select a media file (video or audio) from the resource manager. You can add files from your computer with the button "Add file(s)".
zh-CN: 请从资源管理器中选择一个媒体文件(视频或音频).你可以从你的计算机有按钮"添加文件"中添加新的文件。

en: Please select a shared stimulus file from the resource manager.
zh-CN: 请从资源管理器选一个共用的刺激物档案.

en: Please select an image file from the resource manager. You can add files from your computer with the button "Add file(s)".
zh-CN: 请从资源管理器中选择一个图像文档。 你可以在你的计算机有按钮"添加档案"中添加新的档案。

en: Please select the correct hotspot choices below.
zh-CN: 请选择以下正确的热点选项。

en: Please select the correct hottext choices below.
zh-CN: 请选择以下正确的突出文本的选项。

en: Please set the correct associations by linking the choices.
zh-CN: 请通过链接的选择设定正确的关联。

en: Please the score of each hotspot choice.
zh-CN: 请各热点选择得分。

en: Please type the correct response below.
zh-CN: 请输入以下正确的回应。

en: Please type the correct response in the box below.
zh-CN: 请在下面的框中输入正确的回应。

en: PNG image
zh-CN: PNG图像

en: Position one or more points on a picture (response areas are not displayed).
zh-CN: 在图片上定位一个或多个点(反应区域不能显示)。

en: Pre-formatted text
zh-CN: 预格式化文本

en: Preparing CSS, please wait…
zh-CN: 正在预备CSS，请稍后。 。 。

en: Preview
zh-CN: 预览

en: Print
zh-CN: 列印

en: Provides a hint to the candidate as to the expected number of lines of input required. A line is expected to have about 72 characters.
zh-CN: 提供考生一个提示作为输入的行所要求的预期数。 一条线预计将有大约72个字符。

en: Provides a hint to the candidate as to the expected overall length of the desired response measured in number of characters.
zh-CN: 提供报考者一个提示作为预计总长度所需回应的字符数的测量。

en: QTI Item
zh-CN: QTI题目

en: QTI Package
zh-CN: QTI包

en: QTI Package 2.0
zh-CN: QTI包2.0

en: QTI Package 2.1
zh-CN: QTI包2.1

en: Question
zh-CN: 问题

en: Quicktime video
zh-CN: QuickTime视讯

en: recommanded
zh-CN: 所建议的

en: Recommendations
zh-CN: 建议

en: recommended
zh-CN: 所建议的

en: Reduce font size
zh-CN: 缩小字型

en: Remove
zh-CN: 移除

en: remove
zh-CN: 移除

en: Remove custom background color
zh-CN: 移除自订背景颜色

en: Remove custom border color
zh-CN: 移除自订边界颜色

en: Remove custom font family
zh-CN: 移除自订字型系列

en: Remove custom font size
zh-CN: 移除自订字型大小

en: Remove custom item width
zh-CN: 删除自订题目宽度

en: Remove custom text color
zh-CN: 删除自定文字颜色

en: Remove Message
zh-CN: 移除信件

en: Remove pair
zh-CN: 移除这对

en: Remove the selected shape
zh-CN: 移除选取的形状

en: Remove this stylesheet
zh-CN: 移除这个样式表

en: required
zh-CN: 必要的

en: Response
zh-CN: 回应

en: Response identifier
zh-CN: 回应辨识码

en: Response processing
zh-CN: 处理回应

en: Response Properties
zh-CN: 回应属性

en: right
zh-CN: 右

en: Rollback on...
zh-CN: 倒转...

en: Save
zh-CN: 储存

en: score
zh-CN: 分数

en: Score
zh-CN: 分数

en: Score range
zh-CN: 分数范围

en: Score value
zh-CN: 分值

en: Select a
zh-CN: 选一个

en: select a choice
zh-CN: 选一个选择

en: Select a choice from a drop-down list.
zh-CN: 从下拉列表中选择。

en: Select a response identifier from the list.
zh-CN: 从该列表选择一个回应的识别码。

en: Select a single (radio buttons) or multiple (check boxes) responses among a set of choices.
zh-CN: 在一系列的选项中选择一个(单选按钮)或多个(复选框)回应。

en: Select a value within a numerical range.
zh-CN: 在一个数值范围选择一个数值。

en: Select an image first
zh-CN: 先选择图片档案

en: Select an image first.
zh-CN: 先选择图片档案。

en: Select another area to complete the association
zh-CN: 选择另一块区域来完成关联

en: select correct choice
zh-CN: 选择正确答案

en: Select image
zh-CN: 选择图片

en: Select media
zh-CN: 选择媒体

en: Select media file
zh-CN: 选择媒体文件

en: Select one or more areas (hotspots) displayed on an picture.
zh-CN: 在图片中选择显示的一个或多个区域(热点)。

en: Select one or more text parts (hottext) within a text.
zh-CN: 在文章中择一个或多个突出文本部分

en: Select Point
zh-CN: 选择点处

en: Select Point Interaction
zh-CN: 点处互动

en: Select shared stimulus
zh-CN: 选择共用的刺激物

en: Select the area to add an image
zh-CN: 选择添加图片的区域

en: Select the way the response of your interaction should be processed
zh-CN: 选择你互动的反应应当被处理的方式。

en: Select this area
zh-CN: 选择这个区域

en: Select this area to start an association
zh-CN: 选择这个区域来开始一个关联

en: Set the score for this response
zh-CN: 设定这个回应的分数

en: Shape position
zh-CN: 形成的位置

en: Shuffle choices
zh-CN: 随机设定选择的位置

en: Size and position
zh-CN: 大小和位置

en: Slider
zh-CN: 滑动钮

en: Slider Interaction
zh-CN: 滑动钮互动

en: some text ...
zh-CN: 一些文本...

en: Step
zh-CN: 步骤

en: Style Editor
zh-CN: 样式编辑器

en: Style Sheet <b>%s</b> removed<br> Click <i>Add Style Sheet</i> to re-apply.
zh-CN: 样式表<b> %s </b> 删除 <br> 点击 <i> 添加样式表 </i> 以重新申请。

en: Style Sheet Manager
zh-CN: 样式表管理器

en: SVG image
zh-CN: SVG图片

en: Table headings
zh-CN: 表格标题

en: TAO default styles
zh-CN: TAO默认的样式

en: Text Block
zh-CN: 文字块

en: Text Block Properties
zh-CN: 文本区块属性

en: Text color
zh-CN: 文字颜色

en: Text Entry
zh-CN: 文字输入

en: Text Entry Interaction
zh-CN: 输入文字互动

en: The autostart attribute determines if the media object should begin as soon as the candidate starts the attempt (checked) or if the media object should be started under the control of the candidate (unchecked).
zh-CN: 自动启动属性取决于媒体对象是否应该在报考者一开始尝试(核对)就开始或媒体对象是否应该在报考者的控制下(未经核对)启动。

en: The button label.
zh-CN: 按钮标签。

en: The default value from the target set to be used when no explicit mapping for a source value is given.
zh-CN: 当没有给出显示映射的源值时，从目标设定的默认值将被使用。

en: The expectedLength attribute provides a hint to the candidate as to the expected overall length of the desired response measured in number of characters. This is not a validity constraint.
zh-CN: 预计长度属性提供报考者一个提示作为预计总长度所需回应的字符数的测量。 这并不是一个有效的约束。

en: The file path to the image.
zh-CN: 图片文件路径。

en: The file path to the media.
zh-CN: 媒体文件路径。

en: The file path to the shared stimulus.
zh-CN: 共用激勵物的路徑。

en: the following Qti Element is currently not supported in TAO
zh-CN: 目前在TAO中不支持以下QTI的元素

en: The highlighted choice cannot be associated more than %d time(s).
zh-CN: 突出显示的选择不能被相关联超过%d次数。

en: The identifier of the choice. This identifier must not be used by any other choice or item variable. An identifier is a string of characters that must start with a Letter or an underscore ("_") and contain only Letters, underscores, hyphens ("-"), period (".", a.k.a. full-stop), Digits, CombiningChars and Extenders.
zh-CN: 这是考题选项的识别符。 这个标识符不能被任何其他的选项或题目使用。 一个标识符是一个字符串的字符而且必须以字母或下划线("_")为第一个字并且只包含字母，下划线，连字符("-")，句号(".")数字，组合字符和扩展字符。

en: The identifier of the choice. This identifier must not be used by any other response or item variable. An identifier is a string of characters that must start with a Letter or an underscore ("_") and contain only Letters, underscores, hyphens ("-"), period (".", a.k.a. full-stop), Digits, CombiningChars and Extenders.
zh-CN: 这是考题选项的识别符。 这个标识符不能被任何其他的选项或题目使用。 一个标识符是一个字符串的字符而且必须以字母或下划线("_")为第一个字并且只包含字母，下划线，连字符("-")，句号(".")数字，组合字符和扩展字符。

en: The identifier of the modal feedback. This identifier must not be used by any other modal feedback or item variable. An identifier is a string of characters that must start with a Letter or an underscore ("_") and contain only Letters, underscores, hyphens ("-"), period (".", a.k.a. full-stop), Digits, CombiningChars and Extenders.
zh-CN: 这是模式反馈的标识符。 这个标识符不能被任何其他模式反馈或题目使用。 一个标识符是一个字符串的字符而且必须以字母或下划线("_")为第一个字并且只包含字母，下划线，连字符("-")，句号(".")数字，组合字符和扩展字符。

en: The identifier of the response identifier. This identifier must not be used by any other response or item variable. An identifier is a string of characters that must start with a Letter or an underscore ("_") and contain only Letters, underscores, hyphens ("-"), period (".", a.k.a. full-stop), Digits, CombiningChars and Extenders.
zh-CN: 这是模式反馈的标识符。 这个标识符不能被任何其他模式反馈或题目使用。 一个标识符是一个字符串的字符而且必须以字母或下划线("_")为第一个字并且只包含字母，下划线，连字符("-")，句号(".")数字，组合字符和扩展字符。

en: The IMS QTI Item could not be imported.
zh-CN: 无法导入IMS QTI题目。

en: The item needs to be saved before it can be previewed
zh-CN: 该题目需先储存才可以可以预览

en: The item of the qti item. It is currently used as a meta data only. It is required by the QTI standard.
zh-CN: 太多的建议符合您的查询，所以这里只列出几个建议

en: The left position of the shape relative to the top left corner of the background in pixels. This value may be scaled when the background image size is adapted to it's container
zh-CN: 形状的左部相对于像素为背景的左上角。 当背景图像的尺寸适于容器，这个值可以被缩放。

en: The loop attribute is used to set continuous play mode. In continuous play mode, once the media object has started to play it should play continuously (subject to maxPlays).
zh-CN: 环路属性用于设置连续播放模式。 在连续播放模式中，一旦媒体对象已经开始播放，它就应该继续播放(需maxPlays)。

en: The lower bound of the slider
zh-CN: 滑块钮的下限

en: The manifest argument must be an instance of DOMDocument.
zh-CN: 清单参数必须是DOMDocument的实例。

en: The maximum number of association is unlimited.
zh-CN: 关联的使用次数没有限制。

en: The maximum number of associations that the candidate is allowed to make.
zh-CN: 考生最多可选的关联。

en: The maximum number of choices that the candidate is allowed to select to form a valid response.
zh-CN: 设定当考生选择回应时，不可以超过的最多选择数量。 考生选择数量要在限定内，回应才有效。

en: The maximum number of choices that the candidate is allowed to select.
zh-CN: 考生可以使用的最多选择数量。

en: The maximum number of choices this choice may be associated with.
zh-CN: 这个选择可以与多少其他选择有相关联(最多数量)。

en: The maximum number of choices this choice may be associated with. If matchMax is 0 there is no restriction.
zh-CN: 这个选择可以与多少其他选择有相关联(最多数量）。 如果matchMax是0就没有限制。

en: The maxPlays attribute indicates that the media object can be played at most maxPlays times - it must not be possible for the candidate to play the media object more than maxPlay times. A value of 0 (the default) indicates that there is no limit.
zh-CN: maxPlays属性所述媒体对象可以播放的最多次数。 考生播放媒体对象必须不能多于maxPlay次数。 当指数是0(预设)就表示没有限制。

en: The MIME-type attribute describes which kind of file may be uploaded.
zh-CN: MIME类型属性描述哪一种文件可以上载。

en: The minimum number of answers is
zh-CN: 最少回应的数量是

en: The minimum number of associations that the candidate is required to make to form a valid response.
zh-CN: 当考生填写回应时，必须使用多少相关联才是有效的回应。

en: The minimum number of choices that the candidate is required to select to form a valid response.
zh-CN: 当考生填写回应时，必须选多少选择才是有效的回应。

en: The minimum number of choices this choice must be associated with to form a valid response.
zh-CN: 此选择至少要跟多少其他的选择有相关联才是一个有效的回应。

en: The number of units corresponding to a step on the slider
zh-CN: 滑动钮的每一个阶段等于多少个单位

en: The principle identifier of the item. This identifier must have a corresponding entry in the item's metadata.
zh-CN: 该题目的原理标识符。 这个标识符必须在题目的元数据中有对应的条目。

en: The purpose for which the rubric is intended to be used. As a reading passage for multiple items, or instructions for a particular section, for example.
zh-CN: 使用指导语目的。 例如：有多个题目的文章，或作为于某部分的说明。

en: The QTI class "%1$s" located at line "%2$d" is currently not supported.
zh-CN: 此QTI类别"%1$s"在于第"%2$d"行已经不被支援。

en: The selected file is ready to be sent.
zh-CN: 所选择的文件已预备好，可以发送。

en: The shape height in pixels. This value may be scaled when the background image size is adapted to it's container
zh-CN: 形状高度以像素为单位。 当背景图像的尺寸适于容器，这个值可以被缩放。

en: The shape width in pixels. This value may be scaled when the background image size is adapted to it's container
zh-CN: 形状宽度以像素为单位。 当背景图像的尺寸适于容器，这个值可以被缩放。

en: The target must be an instance of DOMDocument
zh-CN: 目标必须是DOMDocument的一个实例

en: The text to be displayed if the image is not available.
zh-CN: 如果没有提供图像，此文本会显示。

en: The top position of the shape relative to the top left corner of the background in pixels. This value may be scaled when the background image size is adapted to it's container
zh-CN: 形状的顶部相对于像素为背景的左上角。 当背景图像的尺寸适于容器，这个值可以被缩放。

en: The upper bound of the slider
zh-CN: 滑动钮的上限

en: The ZIP archive containing the IMS APIP Item cannot be extracted.
zh-CN: 此含有IMS APIP题目的ZIP压缩文件不能被提取。

en: The ZIP archive containing the IMS QTI Item cannot be extracted.
zh-CN: 此含有IMS QTI题目的ZIP压缩文件不能被提取。

en: The ZIP archive does not contain an imsmanifest.xml file or is an invalid ZIP archive.
zh-CN: 此ZIP压缩文件没有imsmanifest.xml档案或它一个无效的ZIP压缩文件。

en: There is an incomplete element in your item: please click on it to complete it.
zh-CN: 在您的题目中有个一个不完整的元素：请点击它来完成它。

en: There was a problem downloading your CSS, please try again.
zh-CN: 下载CSS时发生了问题，请重试一次。

en: this identifier is already in use
zh-CN: 这个标识符已被使用

en: This is not a valid answer
zh-CN: 这不是一个有效的答案

en: This stylesheet has not been found on the server. you may want to delete this reference
zh-CN: 这个样式表没有在服务器上找到。 您可能需要删除这个参照。

en: Time dependent
zh-CN: 累计运行的时间

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Top
zh-CN: 上面

en: Trigger the end of the item attempt.
zh-CN: 停止使用此题目。

en: undo
zh-CN: 复原

en: Undo
zh-CN: 复原

en: Upload a file (e.g. document, picture...) as a response.
zh-CN: 上传一个文件(例如：档案，图片)作为一个回应。

en: Upper Bound
zh-CN: 上限

en: Use this if you want the list of choices to be prefixed (e.g. 1,2,3 a,b,c)
zh-CN: 如果你想为前缀的选择列表中使用此(例如: 1,2,3,a,b,c)

en: Used to control the format of the text entered by the candidate.
zh-CN: 用来控制考生输入的文本格式。

en: WAV audio
zh-CN: WAV音讯

en: We will use the patternMask to do this, to be compliant with the IMS standard
zh-CN: 我们用样式面具，这样才符合IMS标准

en: Width
zh-CN: 宽度

en: Width (optional)
zh-CN: 宽度(选择性的)

en: Windows Media audio
zh-CN: Windows Media音讯

en: Windows Media video
zh-CN: Windows Media视讯

en: words
zh-CN: 字词

en: Would you like to replace the alt text
zh-CN: 你想更换替代文字吗？

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: You have deleted
zh-CN: 您已删除

en: You have deleted an element
zh-CN: 您已删除元素

en: You have deleted an element.
zh-CN: 您已删除元素

en: You may make as many association pairs as you want.
zh-CN: 您可以建立无限组关联配对。

en: You must select %1$d to %2$d choices.
zh-CN: 您必须选%1$d至%2$d个选择。

en: You must select 0 to %d choices.
zh-CN: 您必须选0至%d个选择。

en: You must select exactly %d choice(s).
zh-CN: 您必须选刚好%d个选择。

en: You need to make
zh-CN: 您必需使

en: Your item has been saved
zh-CN: 您的题目已储存

en: ZIP archive
zh-CN: ZIP压缩档
