TAO 3.2.0-sprint52 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: A QTI Test must contain at least one QTI Item to be compiled. None found.
zh-CN: 没有找到任何题目。 一个QTI考试必须有至少一个QTI项目才能进行编译。

en: A qti testpackage
zh-CN: 一个QTI的考试包

en: A visible section is one that is identifiable by the candidate.
zh-CN: 一个可见的章节是要让考生能看见的。

en: Add selected item(s) here.
zh-CN: 在此处添加所选的题目。

en: Add the source file
zh-CN: 添加来源文件

en: Allow Comment
zh-CN: 允许备注

en: Allow Review
zh-CN: 允许复审

en: Allow Skipping
zh-CN: 允许跳过

en: Allow the candidate to review his answers.
zh-CN: 允许考生复审答案。

en: An invisible section with a parent that is subject to shuffling can specify whether or not its children, which will appear to the candidate as if they were part of the parent, are shuffled as a block or mixed up with the other children of the parent section.
zh-CN: 一个隐藏章节若有随机顺序的父代部分，当显示章节给考生时，您可以设定它的子章节：1.是否属于父代的随机顺序部分； 2.属于自己的随机顺序区块； 3.与其它子章节混合成为另一个随机顺序部分

en: An item involved in the test cannot be read or is not QTI compliant.
zh-CN: 一个牵涉考试使用的题目无法被读取或不兼容QTI。

en: An item involved in the test cannot be written.
zh-CN: 一个在考试的题目不能被写入。

en: An unknown error occured while compiled QTI Test '%s'.
zh-CN: 在编译QTI考试'%s'时出现了一个不明错误。

en: An unknown error occured while compiling QTI test '%s'.
zh-CN: 在汇集QTI考试'%s'中时出现了一个不明错误。

en: Author
zh-CN: 作者

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Candidate
zh-CN: 考生

en: Categories
zh-CN: 分类

en: Comment
zh-CN: 备注

en: Controls the maximum number of attempts allowed. 0 means unlimited.
zh-CN: 允许最大的使用次数.输入0为无限制。

en: Disable validation
zh-CN: 停用验证

en: Enable selection
zh-CN: 启用选择

en: End Test
zh-CN: 结束考试

en: Error
zh-CN: 错误

en: Error during file import
zh-CN: 文件导入时出现错误

en: Export
zh-CN: 导出

en: Export QTI 2.1 Test Package
zh-CN: 导出 QTI 2.1考试包

en: File name
zh-CN: 文件名

en: Filter
zh-CN: 过滤条件

en: Fixed
zh-CN: 固定

en: Fixed position in a shuffled the selection.
zh-CN: 在随机顺序中固定位置。

en: Identifier
zh-CN: 识别码

en: If required it must appear (at least once) in the selection.
zh-CN: 如果为必要，出现(至少一次)在选择部分。

en: If required, it must appears at least once in the selection.
zh-CN: 如果为必要，出现(至少一次)在选择部分。

en: If set, it causes the order of the child elements to be randomized, otherwise it uses the order in which the child elements are defined.
zh-CN: 如果设定，它会使子元素的顺序随机化，否则它会使用被定义的子元素的顺序。

en: If the candidate can skip the item, without submitting a response.
zh-CN: 考生是否可以不提交回应而跳过题目。

en: Import
zh-CN: 导入

en: IMS QTI Test Package successfully imported.
zh-CN: IMS QTI考试包已经成功导入。

en: Individual
zh-CN: 个别

en: is already used in the test.
zh-CN: 已经在考试中被使用。

en: Item Reference Properties
zh-CN: 题目参考属性

en: Item Session Control
zh-CN: 题目时域控制

en: Items
zh-CN: 题目

en: Items can optionally be assigned to one or more categories.
zh-CN: 题目可以选择性的被分配到一个或多个类别。

en: Items Compilation
zh-CN: 题目编译

en: Keep Together
zh-CN: 保持在一起

en: Late submission allowed
zh-CN: 允许迟交

en: Linear
zh-CN: 直线性

en: Manage Rubric Blocks
zh-CN: 管理指导语区块

en: Manage test properties
zh-CN: 管理考试属性

en: Manage Tests
zh-CN: 管理考试

en: Max Attempts
zh-CN: 最多使用次数

en: Maximum Duration
zh-CN: 最长时限

en: Maximum duration for the all test.
zh-CN: 所有考试的最长时限。

en: Maximum duration for this item.
zh-CN: 这个题目的最长时限。

en: Maximum duration for this section.
zh-CN: 这个区域的最长时限。

en: Maximum duration for this test part.
zh-CN: 这个考试部分的最长时限。

en: Minimum Duration
zh-CN: 最短时限

en: Minimum duration for the test.
zh-CN: 考试最短时限。

en: Minimum duration for this item.
zh-CN: 这个题目的最短时限。

en: Minimum duration for this section.
zh-CN: 这个区域的最短时限。

en: Minimum duration for this test part.
zh-CN: 这个考试部分的最短时限。

en: Move Down
zh-CN: 向下移

en: Move Up
zh-CN: 向上移

en: Navigation
zh-CN: 导览

en: New Rubric Block
zh-CN: 新指导语区块

en: New test part
zh-CN: 新考试部分

en: Next
zh-CN: 下一个

en: No more attempts allowed for item "%s".
zh-CN: 题目"%s"已经无剩余的使用次数。

en: No reference to any IMS QTI Item found.
zh-CN: 没有找到任何对照IMS QTI的题目。

en: Non Linear
zh-CN: 非线性

en: Not shuffled, the position remains fixed.
zh-CN: 不是随机顺序，该位置保持固定。

en: One or more dependent IMS QTI Items could not be imported.
zh-CN: 有一个或多个独立IMS QTI题目无法被导入。

en: Ordering
zh-CN: 排序

en: Previous
zh-CN: 上一个

en: Proctor
zh-CN: 监考人

en: Properties
zh-CN: 属性

en: QTI Test Package 2.1
zh-CN: QTI 2.1考试包

en: Reference
zh-CN: 参照

en: Remove Item Reference
zh-CN: 参照

en: Remove Rubric Block
zh-CN: 移除指导语区块

en: Remove Section
zh-CN: 移除区域

en: Required
zh-CN: 必要的

en: Required field
zh-CN: 必填栏

en: Rubric Block
zh-CN: 指导语区块

en: Rubric Block Properties
zh-CN: 指导语区块属性

en: Rubric Blocks
zh-CN: 指导语区块

en: Save
zh-CN: 储存

en: Scorer
zh-CN: 评分人

en: Section Properties
zh-CN: 章节属性

en: Select
zh-CN: 选取

en: Select Items
zh-CN: 选取题目

en: Selection
zh-CN: 选取区域

en: Send
zh-CN: 传送

en: Show Feedback
zh-CN: 显示回馈

en: Show Solution
zh-CN: 显示解答

en: Show the solution once the answer is submitted.
zh-CN: 考生提交答案后就立刻显示解答。

en: Shuffle
zh-CN: 随机顺序

en: Simultaneous
zh-CN: 同时

en: Skip
zh-CN: 跳过

en: Submission
zh-CN: 提交

en: Test
zh-CN: 考试

en: Test constructor
zh-CN: 考试建造器

en: Test Saved
zh-CN: 考试已储存

en: The 'imsmanifest.xml' file found in the archive is not valid.
zh-CN: 发现'imsmanifest.xml'文件未有效存档。

en: The candidate is not allowed to submit wrong responses.
zh-CN: 考生不可提供错误的回应。

en: The identifier of the item reference.
zh-CN: 该题目引用的标识符。

en: The identifier of the section.
zh-CN: 区域引用的标识符。

en: The IMS QTI Test Package could not be imported.
zh-CN: 无法汇入IMS QTI考试包。

en: The navigation mode determines the general paths that the candidate may take. A linear mode restricts the candidate to attempt each item in turn. Non Linear removes this restriction.
zh-CN: 导航模 ​​式决定了报考者可采取的一般途径。 线性模式限制了报考者依次尝试每一个题目。 非线性模式移除了这个限制。

en: The number of child elements to be selected.
zh-CN: 要被选的子元素数量。

en: The principle identifier of the test.
zh-CN: 考试的主要标识符。

en: The provided archive is invalid. Make sure it is not corrupted and that it contains an 'imsmanifest.xml' file.
zh-CN: 该提供的存档无效。 请确认它没有被损坏并且它包含了一个'imsmanifest.xml'文件。

en: The QTI Test '%s' to be compiled must contain at least 1 QTI Item. None found.
zh-CN: 该QTI考试必须有至少1个QTI题目'%s'才能进行编译。 没有找到。

en: The QTI test could not be retrieved correctly.
zh-CN: 该QTI考试不能被正确检索。

en: The QTI Test XML or one of its dependencies is malformed or empty.
zh-CN: 该QTI XML考试或它的一个相依性索引是不正常的或空的。

en: The QTI-XML test could not be written correctly.
zh-CN: 该QTI-XML考试未能被正确写入。

en: The reference.
zh-CN: 参照

en: The section title.
zh-CN: 区域标题。

en: The submission mode determines when the candidate's responses are submitted for response processing. A testPart in individual mode requires the candidate to submit their responses on an item-by-item basis. In simultaneous mode the candidate's responses are all submitted together at the end of the testPart.
zh-CN: 考试提交模式决定考生回应什么时候被送回服务器处理。 在个别(individual)模式 ​​中，考生需要各自提交每一个题目，每个回应都会各自被送回服务器处理。 在同时(simultaneous)模式 ​​中，考生只需要考试没提交一次，所有的回应是同时在考试没被送回。

en: The test part identifier.
zh-CN: 考试部分的标识符。

en: The test title.
zh-CN: 考试标题。

en: This constraint affects the visibility of feedback after the end of the last attempt.
zh-CN: 这个约束影响到考生考完试以后是否可以看得见题目的回馈。

en: This constraint controls whether or not the candidate is allowed to provide a comment on the item during the session. Comments are not part of the assessed responses.
zh-CN: 这个约束控制考生是否可以在考试中对题目提供评论。 评论不是回应的一部分，也不会被评分。

en: Time Limits
zh-CN: 时间限制

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Tutor
zh-CN: 导师

en: Unknown error.
zh-CN: 不明的错误。

en: Upload a QTI 2.1 Test Package File
zh-CN: 上传一个QTI 2.1考试包文件

en: Use Ctrl/Meta key or Lasso for multiple selection
zh-CN: 使用Ctrl/Meta键或套索的多重选择

en: Validate Responses
zh-CN: 验证回应

en: Views
zh-CN: 显示

en: Visible
zh-CN: 可见

en: When selecting child elements each element is normally eligible for selection once only.
zh-CN: 当选择子元素时，每个子元素通常都只能被选一次而已。

en: Whether a candidate's response that is beyond the maximum duration of the item should still be accepted.
zh-CN: 考生的回应如果超出题目时限，项目是否还被接受。

en: Whether a candidate's response that is beyond the maximum duration of the section should still be accepted.
zh-CN: 考生的回应如果超出区域时限，区域是否还被接受。

en: Whether a candidate's response that is beyond the maximum duration of the test part should still be accepted.
zh-CN: 考生的回应如果超出部分时限，部分是否还被接受。

en: Whether a candidate's response that is beyond the maximum duration should still be accepted.
zh-CN: 考生的回应如果超出时限，回应是否还被接受。

en: Who can view the rubric block during the delivery.
zh-CN: 递送时,谁可以浏览指导语区块。

en: With Replacement
zh-CN: 跟取代
