TAO 3.2.0-sprint52 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: A QTI Test must contain at least one QTI Item to be compiled. None found.
zh-TW: 沒有找到任何題目。一個QTI考試必須有至少一個QTI項目才能進行編譯。

en: A qti testpackage
zh-TW: 一個 QTI 的考試包

en: A visible section is one that is identifiable by the candidate.
zh-TW: 一個可見的章節是要讓考生能看見的。

en: Add selected item(s) here.
zh-TW: 在此處新增所選的題目。

en: Add the source file
zh-TW: 新增來源檔

en: Allow Comment
zh-TW: 允許備註

en: Allow Review
zh-TW: 允許復審

en: Allow Skipping
zh-TW: 允許跳過

en: Allow the candidate to review his answers.
zh-TW: 允許考生復審答案。

en: An invisible section with a parent that is subject to shuffling can specify whether or not its children, which will appear to the candidate as if they were part of the parent, are shuffled as a block or mixed up with the other children of the parent section.
zh-TW: 一個隱藏章節若有隨機順序的父代部分，當顯示章節給考生時，您可以設定它的子章節：1. 是否屬於父代的隨機順序部分； 2. 屬於自己的隨機順序區塊； 3. 與其它子章節混合成為另一個隨機順序部分

en: An item involved in the test cannot be read or is not QTI compliant.
zh-TW: 一個牽涉考試使用的題目無法被讀取或不兼容QTI。

en: An item involved in the test cannot be written.
zh-TW: 一個在考試的題目不能被寫入。

en: An unknown error occured while compiled QTI Test '%s'.
zh-TW: 在編譯QTI考試 '%s' 時出現了一個不明錯誤。

en: An unknown error occured while compiling QTI test '%s'.
zh-TW: 在彙集QTI考試 '%s' 中時出現了一個不明錯誤。

en: Author
zh-TW: 作者

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Candidate
zh-TW: 考生

en: Categories
zh-TW: 分類

en: Comment
zh-TW: 備註

en: Controls the maximum number of attempts allowed. 0 means unlimited.
zh-TW: 允許最大的使用次數. 輸入0為無限制。

en: Disable validation
zh-TW: 停用驗證

en: Enable selection
zh-TW: 啟用選擇

en: End Test
zh-TW: 結束考試

en: Error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Error during file import
zh-TW: 匯入時出現錯誤

en: Export
zh-TW: 匯出

en: Export QTI 2.1 Test Package
zh-TW: 匯出QTI 2.1 考試包

en: File name
zh-TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filter
zh-TW: 過濾條件

en: Fixed
zh-TW: 固定

en: Fixed position in a shuffled the selection.
zh-TW: 在隨機順序中固定位置。

en: Identifier
zh-TW: 識別碼

en: If required it must appear (at least once) in the selection.
zh-TW: 如果為必要，出現(至少一次)在選擇部分。

en: If required, it must appears at least once in the selection.
zh-TW: 如果為必要， 出現(至少一次)在選擇部分。

en: If set, it causes the order of the child elements to be randomized, otherwise it uses the order in which the child elements are defined.
zh-TW: 如果設定，它會使子元素的順序隨機化，否則它會使用被定義的子元素的順序。

en: If the candidate can skip the item, without submitting a response.
zh-TW: 考生是否可以不提交回應而跳過題目。

en: Import
zh-TW: 匯入

en: IMS QTI Test Package successfully imported.
zh-TW: IMS QTI 考試包已經成功匯入。

en: Individual
zh-TW: 個別

en: is already used in the test.
zh-TW: 已經在考試中被使用。

en: Item Reference Properties
zh-TW: 題目參考屬性

en: Item Session Control
zh-TW: 題目時域控制

en: Items
zh-TW: 題目

en: Items can optionally be assigned to one or more categories.
zh-TW: 題目可以選擇性的被分配到一個或多個類別。

en: Items Compilation
zh-TW: 題目編譯

en: Keep Together
zh-TW: 保持在一起

en: Late submission allowed
zh-TW: 允許遲交

en: Linear
zh-TW: 直線性

en: Manage Rubric Blocks
zh-TW: 管理指導語區塊

en: Manage test properties
zh-TW: 管理考試屬性

en: Manage Tests
zh-TW: 管理考試

en: Max Attempts
zh-TW: 最多使用次數

en: Maximum Duration
zh-TW: 最長時限

en: Maximum duration for the all test.
zh-TW: 所有考試的最長時限。

en: Maximum duration for this item.
zh-TW: 這個題目的最長時限。

en: Maximum duration for this section.
zh-TW: 這個區域的最長時限。

en: Maximum duration for this test part.
zh-TW: 這個考試部分的最長時限。

en: Minimum Duration
zh-TW: 最短時限

en: Minimum duration for the test.
zh-TW: 考試最短時限。

en: Minimum duration for this item.
zh-TW: 這個題目的最短時限。

en: Minimum duration for this section.
zh-TW: 這個區域的最短時限。

en: Minimum duration for this test part.
zh-TW: 這個考試部分的最短時限。

en: Move Down
zh-TW: 向下移

en: Move Up
zh-TW: 向上移

en: Navigation
zh-TW: 導覽

en: New Rubric Block
zh-TW: 新指導語區塊

en: New test part
zh-TW: 新考試部分

en: Next
zh-TW: 下一個

en: No more attempts allowed for item "%s".
zh-TW: 題目"%s"已經無剩餘的使用次數。

en: No reference to any IMS QTI Item found.
zh-TW: 沒有找到任何對照 IMS QTI 的題目。

en: Non Linear
zh-TW: 非線性

en: Not shuffled, the position remains fixed.
zh-TW: 不是隨機順序，該位置保持固定。

en: One or more dependent IMS QTI Items could not be imported.
zh-TW: 有一個或多個獨立 IMS QTI 題目無法被匯入。

en: Ordering
zh-TW: 排序

en: Previous
zh-TW: 上一個

en: Proctor
zh-TW: 監考人

en: Properties
zh-TW: 屬性

en: QTI Test Package 2.1
zh-TW: QTI 2.1考試包

en: Reference
zh-TW: 參照

en: Remove Item Reference
zh-TW: 移除題目參照

en: Remove Rubric Block
zh-TW: 移除指導語區塊

en: Remove Section
zh-TW: 移除區域

en: Required
zh-TW: 必要的

en: Required field
zh-TW: 必要的字段

en: Rubric Block
zh-TW: 指導語區塊

en: Rubric Block Properties
zh-TW: 指導語區塊屬性

en: Rubric Blocks
zh-TW: 指導語區塊

en: Save
zh-TW: 儲存

en: Scorer
zh-TW: 評分人

en: Section Properties
zh-TW: 章節屬性

en: Select
zh-TW: 選取

en: Select Items
zh-TW: 選取題目

en: Selection
zh-TW: 選取區域

en: Send
zh-TW: 傳送

en: Show Feedback
zh-TW: 顯示回饋

en: Show Solution
zh-TW: 顯示解答

en: Show the solution once the answer is submitted.
zh-TW: 考生提交答案後就立刻顯示解答。

en: Shuffle
zh-TW: 隨機順序

en: Simultaneous
zh-TW: 同時

en: Skip
zh-TW: 跳過

en: Submission
zh-TW: 提交

en: Test
zh-TW: 考試

en: Test constructor
zh-TW: 考試建造器

en: Test Saved
zh-TW: 考試已儲存

en: The 'imsmanifest.xml' file found in the archive is not valid.
zh-TW: 发现 'imsmanifest.xml' 档案未有效存档。

en: The candidate is not allowed to submit wrong responses.
zh-TW: 考生不可提供錯誤的回應。

en: The identifier of the item reference.
zh-TW: 該題目引用的標識符。

en: The identifier of the section.
zh-TW: 區域引用的標識符。

en: The IMS QTI Test Package could not be imported.
zh-TW: 無法匯入 IMS QTI 考試包。

en: The navigation mode determines the general paths that the candidate may take. A linear mode restricts the candidate to attempt each item in turn. Non Linear removes this restriction.
zh-TW: 導航模式決定了報考者可採取的一般途徑。線性模式限制了報考者依次嘗試每一個題目。非線性模式移除了這個限制。

en: The number of child elements to be selected.
zh-TW: 要被選的子元素數量。

en: The principle identifier of the test.
zh-TW: 考試的主要標識符。

en: The provided archive is invalid. Make sure it is not corrupted and that it contains an 'imsmanifest.xml' file.
zh-TW: 該提供的存檔無效。請確認它沒有被損壞並且它包含了一個 'imsmanifest.xml' 檔案。

en: The QTI Test '%s' to be compiled must contain at least 1 QTI Item. None found.
zh-TW: 該QTI考試必須有至少1個QTI題目'%s' 才能進行編譯。沒有找到。

en: The QTI test could not be retrieved correctly.
zh-TW: 該QTI考試不能被正確檢索。

en: The QTI Test XML or one of its dependencies is malformed or empty.
zh-TW: 該QTI XML考試或它的一個相依性索引是不正常的或空的。

en: The QTI-XML test could not be written correctly.
zh-TW: 該QTI-XML考試未能被正確寫入。

en: The reference.
zh-TW: 參照

en: The section title.
zh-TW: 區域標題

en: The submission mode determines when the candidate's responses are submitted for response processing. A testPart in individual mode requires the candidate to submit their responses on an item-by-item basis. In simultaneous mode the candidate's responses are all submitted together at the end of the testPart.
zh-TW: 考試提交模式決定考生回應什麼時候被送回服務器處理。在個別(individual)模式中，考生需要各自提交每一個題目，每個回應都會各自被送回服務器處理。在同時(simultaneous)模式中，考生只需要考試沒提交一次，所有的回應是同時在考試沒被送回。

en: The test part identifier.
zh-TW: 考試部分的標識符。

en: The test title.
zh-TW: 考試標題。

en: This constraint affects the visibility of feedback after the end of the last attempt.
zh-TW: 考完試以後考生是否可以看得見題目的回饋。

en: This constraint controls whether or not the candidate is allowed to provide a comment on the item during the session. Comments are not part of the assessed responses.
zh-TW: 控制考生是否可以在考試中對題目提供評論。評論不是回應的一部分，也不會被評分。

en: Time Limits
zh-TW: 時間限制

en: Title
zh-TW: 標題

en: Tutor
zh-TW: 導師

en: Unknown error.
zh-TW: 不明的錯誤。

en: Upload a QTI 2.1 Test Package File
zh-TW: 上傳一個 QTI 2.1 考試包檔案

en: Use Ctrl/Meta key or Lasso for multiple selection
zh-TW: 使用Ctrl/Meta 鍵或套索的多重選擇

en: Validate Responses
zh-TW: 驗證回應

en: Views
zh-TW: 顯示

en: Visible
zh-TW: 可見

en: When selecting child elements each element is normally eligible for selection once only.
zh-TW: 當選擇子元素時，每個子元素通常都只能被選一次而已。

en: Whether a candidate's response that is beyond the maximum duration of the item should still be accepted.
zh-TW: 考生的回應如果超出題目時限，項目是否還被接受。

en: Whether a candidate's response that is beyond the maximum duration of the section should still be accepted.
zh-TW: 考生的回應如果超出區域時限，區域是否還被接受。

en: Whether a candidate's response that is beyond the maximum duration of the test part should still be accepted.
zh-TW: 考生的回應如果超出部分時限，部分是否還被接受。

en: Whether a candidate's response that is beyond the maximum duration should still be accepted.
zh-TW: 考生的回應如果超出時限，回應是否還被接受。

en: Who can view the rubric block during the delivery.
zh-TW: 遞送時, 誰可以瀏覽指導語區塊。

en: With Replacement
zh-TW: 跟取代
